Mitarbeiterliste

Geschäftsführer

Karl-Heinz Spies

Karl-Heinz Spies

02942-9770-0
02942-9770-30

Wilfried Spies jun.

Wilfried Spies jun.

02942-9770-20
02942-9770-30
W.Spies@bauzentrum-spies.de

Wilfried Spies sen.

Wilfried Spies sen.

verstorben am 11.04.2017

Prokurist

Ulrich Westermann

Ulrich Westermann

02942-9770-25
02942-9770-30
U.Westermann@bauzentrum-spies.de

Baustoffe

Daniel Jassmeier

Daniel Jassmeier

02942/9770-22
02942/9770-30
d.jassmeier@bauzentrum-spies.de

Robin Eichstedt

Robin Eichstedt

02942-9770-21
02942-9770-30
R.Eichstedt@bauzentrum-spies.de

Klaus Montag

Klaus Montag

02942-9770-15
02942-9770-30
K.Montag@bauzentrum-spies.de

Daniel Balkenhol

Daniel Balkenhol

02942-9770-10
02942-9770-30
D.Balkenhol@bauzentrum-spies.de

Alexander Lysenko

Alexander Lysenko

Aussendienst

02942-9770-14
0152/33883228
02942-9770-30
A.Lysenko@bauzentrum-spies.de

Dieter Remmert

Dieter Remmert

02942-9770-12
02942-9770-30
D.Remmert@bauzentrum-spies.de

Bauelemente

Dominik Büker

Dominik Büker

02942-9770-19
02942-9770-30
D.Bueker@bauzentrum-spies.de

Daniel Kaup

Daniel Kaup

02942-9770-18
02942-9770-30
D.Kaup@bauzentrum-spies.de

Heinz Melcher

Heinz Melcher

Aussendienst

02942-9770-16
0172/2368043
02942-9770-30
H.Melcher@bauzentrum-spies.de

Regina Humpert

Regina Humpert

02942-9770-17
02942-9770-30
R.Humpert@bauzentrum-spies.de

Fliesen

Udo Hast

Udo Hast

02942-9770-41
02942-9770-50
U.Hast@bauzentrum-spies.de

Carolin Fuhrmann

Carolin Fuhrmann

02942-9770-13
02942-9770-30
C.Fuhrmann@bauzentrum-spies.de

Irmgard Spies

Irmgard Spies

02942-9770-43
02942-9770-50
I.Spies@bauzentrum-spies.de

Spedition

Edgar Schröter

Edgar Schröter

02942-9770-70
02942-9770-77
E.Schroeter@bauzentrum-spies.de

Thomas Schulz

Thomas Schulz

02942-9770-71
02942-9770-77
T.Schulz@bauzentrum-spies.de

Lisa Huber

Lisa Huber

02942-9770-62
02942-9770-63
L.Huber@bauzentrum-spies.de

Verwaltung

Ute Köneke

Ute Köneke

02942-9770-66
02942-9770-68
U.Koeneke@bauzentrum-spies.de

Susanne Holper

Susanne Holper

02942-9770-67
02942-9770-68
S.Holper@bauzentrum-spies.de

Barbara Matthäus

Barbara Matthäus

02942-9770-65
02942-9770-68
B.Matthaeus@bauzentrum-spies.de

Auszubildende

Felix Althoff

Felix Althoff

02942-9770-71
02942-9770-77
f.althoff@bauzentrum-spies.de

Jan Brings

Jan Brings

02942-9770-0
02942-9770-30
J.Brings@bauzentrum-spies.de